Falling Up
Silverstein, Shel

Falling Up

"I tripped on my shoelace"
"And I fell up --"

Irreverent poet, whimsical artist and bestselling author -- Shel Silverstein is back! "Falling Up," the brand-new collection of more than 140 Silverstein poems and drawings, is the long-awaited companion to the bestselling classics "Where the Sidewalk Ends" and "A Light in the Attic."

Poor Screamin' Millie is just one of the unforgettable characters in this wondrous new book. You also will meet Allison Beals and her 25 eels; Danny O'Dare the Dancin' Bear; the Human Balloon; Headphone Harold; and more!

So come, wander through the Nose Garden, ride the Little Horse, eat in the Strange Restaurant and let the magic of Shel Silverstein open your eyes and tickle your mind.

Free ShippingOn orders $50 or more. North America only.Learn More