The Christmas Wish (Wish Series)

By: Evert, Lori

Price: $24.29

Quantity: 1 available


More Description

In the tradition of "The Snowman, The Polar Express, "and the many books of Jan Brett this cozy Nordic tale filled with extraordinary photographs will have readers of all ages believing in the magic of Christmas. This is one to pull out every year and savor.
Long ago, a brave little girl named Anja wanted to be one of Santa's elves. So she leaves a note for her family and helps her elderly neighbor prepare for the holiday, then she straps on her skis, and heads out into the snowy landscape. From a red bird to a polar bear to a reindeer, a menagerie of winter animals help Anja make her way to Santa. A generous trim-size, matte cover, and foiled title make this a special book for the holiday season.

Title: The Christmas Wish (Wish Series)

Author Name: Evert, Lori

Categories: Other,

Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers:

ISBN Number: 0449816818

ISBN Number 13: 9780449816813

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: New

Seller ID: ING9780449816813

Description: 0449816818 Special order direct from the distributor