Alfred's Basic Piano Library Praise Hits, Bk 1B

By: Gerou, Tom

Price: $12.14

Quantity: 7 available

More Description

Alfred's Basic Piano Library---Praise Hits fills the need for contemporary Christian music to be used as supplementary pieces for students. Soon after beginning piano study, students can play attractive versions of the best-known worship music of today. This book is correlated page-by-page with Level 1B of Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Lesson Book 1B. When pieces from the Praise Hits book are assigned in conjunction with the material in the Lesson Book, new concepts are reinforced in a fun and motivating way, increasing the student's interest in piano study. Titles: Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) * As the Deer * Beautiful One * Blessed Be the Name of the Lord * Come, Now Is the Time to Worship * How Great Is Our God * Mighty Is Our God * More Precious Than Silver * Shout to the Lord * Worthy, You Are Worthy * You Are My All in All.

Title: Alfred's Basic Piano Library Praise Hits, Bk 1B

Author Name: Gerou, Tom

Categories: Other,

Publisher: Alfred Music:

ISBN Number: 0739092383

ISBN Number 13: 9780739092385


Book Condition: New

Seller ID: ING9780739092385

Description: 0739092383 Special order direct from the distributor