Quick Search

Seller ID
Advanced Search

Find us on:

Gift Certificate

       Tell a Friend
Add to Shopping Cart
The Havilfar Cycle I [The Saga of Dray Prescot Omnibus #2], Akers, Alan Burt
Stock Image
Author Name:    Akers, Alan Burt

Title:   The Havilfar Cycle I [The Saga of Dray Prescot Omnibus #2]

Binding:   Hardcover

Book Condition:   New

Publisher:    Bladud Books 

ISBN Number:   1843198061 / 9781843198062

Seller ID:   ING9781843198062

1843198061 Special order direct from the distributor

More Description

Together, the three books in this volume make up the first part of the Havilfar Cycle of the Saga of Dray Prescot of Earth and of Kregen. Dray Prescot is launched headlong into a brand-new series of adventures upon the planet of Kregen, that marvelous and beautiful, mystical and terrible world four hundred light-years away beneath the Suns of Scorpio. A new life opens for Dray, but that new life is cruelly different from all he expected and dreamed, hurling him into fresh adventure and danger among peoples and places far removed from those he knows and loves. This book contains... Manhounds of Antares Arena of Antares Fliers of Antares

Price = 91.12 CDN
Add to Shopping Cart