Quick Search

Keyword
Title
Author
Seller Id
Advanced Search
 
 

Find us on:

 
Gift Certificate

 
 
Other
       Tell a Friend
Add to Shopping Cart
Author Name:    Meyer, Michael

Title:   In Manchuria: A Village Called Wasteland and the Transformation of Rural China

Binding:   Hardcover

Book Condition:   New

Publisher:    Bloomsbury Press 

ISBN Number:   1620402866 / 9781620402863

Seller ID:   ING9781620402863

1620402866 Special order direct from the distributor

More Description

In the tradition of "In Patagonia" and "Great Plains," Michael Meyer's "In Manchuria" is a scintilla...



Price = 39.69 CDN
Add to Shopping Cart

cookie