Quick Search

Seller Id
Advanced Search

Find us on:

Gift Certificate

       Tell a Friend
Add to Shopping Cart
A Girl For All Seasons, Volume 1: the first four holiday tales, Masciantonio, Robert Angelo
Stock Image
Author Name:    Masciantonio, Robert Angelo

Title:   A Girl For All Seasons, Volume 1: the first four holiday tales

Binding:   PAPERBACK

Book Condition:   New

Publisher:    CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform 

ISBN Number:   1484975448 / 9781484975442

Seller ID:   ING9781484975442

1484975448 Special order direct from the distributor

More Description

The Girl's story starts here Set one year before the movie 'neighbor', this collection (originally published individually/electronically by WragsInk) finds Masciantonio's main character planting her roots in the Philadelphia suburbs. Each gruesome tale is centered around a holiday, including the revised chapter "new girl in town" (originally published in Anthology Philly by WragsInk); The Girl has her eye on someone special but he may have her eye on her ("neighbor for christmas"); never-before-published, "the same girl for a new year" finds the mouse nipping back at the cat; there is no love lost on Valentine's Day ("the girl who breaks hearts"); ten weekend vacationers are picked off one by one over St. Patrick's Day ("the girl who got lucky"); has The Girl seen the Light this Easter? Probably not ("the girl who found her way). Fans of the film may also recognize several characters, setting up their relationships with the sexy stalker, while she works her particular brand of torture out on the surrounding neighborhoods. But the Girl's bloody adventures are for all readers that enjoy a little grime and vital fluids infused into their fiction. A Girl For All Seasons delivers six stories filled with gore and dark humor for every horror enthusiast

Price = 16.69 CDN
Add to Shopping Cart