Quick Search

Keyword
Title
Author
Seller Id
Advanced Search
 
 

Find us on:

 
Gift Certificate

 
 
Other
       Tell a Friend
Add to Shopping Cart
The Heretic: A Templar Chronicles (Volume 1), Nassise, Joseph
Stock Image
Author Name:    Nassise, Joseph

Title:   The Heretic: A Templar Chronicles (Volume 1)

Binding:   PAPERBACK

Book Condition:   New

Publisher:    Harbinger Books 

ISBN Number:   0615515673 / 9780615515670

Seller ID:   ING9780615515670

0615515673 Special order direct from the distributor

More Description

Looking for an urban fantasy series in the tradition of Jim Butcher, Richard Kadrey, and Kevin Hearne? Check out the high-octane thrills and supernatural chills of the Templar Chronicles Cade Williams was just an ordinary cop until the night he came face to face with a fallen angel known as the Adversary and nearly died. Now he commands the Echo Team, a special ops squad of modern Templar knights, and the things they hunt are far darker and much more deadly than your average criminals. When Templar bases are attacked by unknown foes, Cade and his team are called out to investigate. They discover a cabal of necromancers allied with the Adversary and are forced to take the battle to the enemy to keep them from stealing the power of an ancient relic for their own nefarious ends. Vengeance is mine, sayeth the Lord, but Cade's been known to bend a rule or two and right now he's got a score to settle... Praise for THE HERETIC - book one of the internationally bestselling urban fantasy series by the author of EYES TO SEE and BY THE BLOOD OF HEROES. "First-rate, stylish work from Mr. Nassise, with a steady escalation of the story's speed that makes it almost literally breath-taking." -- Clive Barker "A breakneck-paced thriller that delivers on the thrills and tosses in more than a few more chills." -- Kelley Armstrong "THE HERETIC is a genre-bending thrill ride that heralds the debut of a urban fantasy series to watch...and enjoy." -- Cemetery Dance Magazine File in your ebook library under supernatural thrillers, urban fantasy series, templar, dark fantasy, top fantasy novels, supernatural creatures, action adventure books ALSO AVAILABLE: A Scream of Angels (Templar Chronicles dark fantasy series) A Tear in the Sky (Templar Chronicles dark fantasy series) Infernal Games (Templar Chronicles dark fantasy series) By the Blood of Heroes (Zombie steampunk alternate history) On Her Majesty's Behalf (Zombie steampunk alternate history) Eyes to See (Jeremiah Hunt supernatural thriller) King of the Dead (Jeremiah Hunt supernatural thriller) Watcher of the Dark (Jeremiah Hunt supernatural thriller)



Price = 15.11 CDN
Add to Shopping Cart

cookie