Quick Search

Keyword
Title
Author
Seller Id
Advanced Search
 
 

Find us on:

 
Gift Certificate

 
 
Other
       Tell a Friend
Add to Shopping Cart
Crime School (A Mallory Novel), O'Connell, Carol
Stock Image
Author Name:    O'Connell, Carol

Title:   Crime School (A Mallory Novel)

Binding:   PAPERBACK

Book Condition:   New

Publisher:    G.P. Putnam's Sons 

ISBN Number:   0425263525 / 9780425263525

Seller ID:   ING9780425263525

0425263525 Special order direct from the distributor

More Description

For readers of Stieg Larsson: the sixth Mallory novel from the "New York Times "bestselling author of "The Chalk Girl"--in trade paperback for the first time.
Police Detective Kathleen Mallory recognized the dead call girl. It was someone from her past, a woman who protected her on the streets of New York--and who betrayed her. Mallory also recognized the crime scene: victim hanging, hair in mouth, fire burning. It happened twenty-one years ago, when Mallory was a child. Now--whether it's the work of a copy-cat killer or a serial murderer--it has happened again.
"Kathleen Mallory's past has finally caught up with her."



Price = 22.68 CDN
Add to Shopping Cart

cookie