Quick Search

Keyword
Title
Author
Seller Id
Advanced Search
 
 

Find us on:

 
Gift Certificate

 
 
Health & Fitness:Massage & Reflexotherapy
       Tell a Friend
Add to Shopping Cart
Author Name:    Tismer, Erica; Flynn, Carolyn

Title:   Empowering Your Life with Massage

Binding:   Soft cover

Book Condition:   Very Good

Publisher:    Alpha 2004

ISBN Number:   1592572367 / 9781592572366

Seller ID:   166623

1592572367

More Description

"A hands-on guide to massage as an enlightening tool."

This book takes massage one step further than other guides on the market. Readers will learn how massage can help them manifest the love, joy, family, community, creativity, health, and abundance they crave. It shows readers how through the union of three elements?body, mind, and spirit?they can achieve personal empowerment.
? Connects the mind, body, and spirit and personal empowerment in a way no other massage book has before
? For readers of New Age books who are hungry for more hands-on, how-to information
? Runs the gamut of types of massage?Native American, Yoga, Chinese, Swedish, and more
? Covers massage of various parts of the body and explores massage as it touches on all the senses, as well as massage techniques that lead to spiritual intimacy and spiritual connections



Price = 4.99 CDN
Add to Shopping Cart

cookie